�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-09-24 - 7:29 p.m.

Jeebus is Comin' Back a Pissed Off Frenchman.

How much lower can a Western society sink? I mean � fuck, man. Now, I�m no fucking idealist by any shade (no Son, you don�t say. Really?) but the people that populate my City never fail in curdling my nads.

Last winter it was the fucking riot after Axel Fucking Rose nixes the Vancouver Guns and Roses reunion show. Oh-fucking-my someone has to pay for that embarrassment. It�d be awful fucking time consuming to scan those riot tapes and hunt down every single fucking rioter (although I DO know a small army who�d merc-out fer a pack of smokes or a joint), so watch your back Rose. Grow eyes of the back of your scraggle-haired fucking head.

If you haven�t already read the previous entry, go do so now and save me from getting any more off track.

More fallout in the wake of the High Priest�s Exetor�s headline proclamation that homosexual activities are indeed evil. All you queers and dykes out there are going straight to hell � do not pass Go, do not bank fuck all. And don�t get all pissy at me about it, he proved it in immaculate logic in his 11 page letter.

There were 2 bomb scares at the VanCity head office just up the road today. Amazing fucking coincidence, wha? I wonder what Chief Little-God would have to say about that � alone inside his Inner Cloister?

Dogmatists, church freaks, fundamentalists, martyrs, whatever � you are all ignorant fucking nut wastes and need to be herded off to star in the only episode of Survivor: The Anthrax Isle of Cannibals, where you�d each end up gorging yourselves on mass feasts of your own vile, putrid corpses.

But I digress.

A Catholic model who, in a photo for an upcoming VanCity ad stood talking to a neighbour on the other side of a fence, withdrew his consent for use of said photo for fear of being confused as a homo by his Mensa clique of longshoreman co-workers. Buddy. Come on. If all it takes is being a Catholic and talk to another man to make people believe you are a gay � then you must be really fucking gay to begin with. Come the fuck all the way out of the closet you little, little human.

If you live in Vancouver and do something about this shit, go and open an account at VanCity, email head office, whatever. Tell the manager that what is going on is fucked. It will be appreciated, trust me. And believe me when I say the Head Muckety Mucks need to know they�re doing something good.

Fucking soapbox. Keeps mysteriously sliding under my hob-nailed boots.

Over my City tonight the sky is a cloudy cobalt dome and is purple and orange with the Flames of a Hundred Years, a tire-fire fueled with an endless pyre of cum-stained black, white, and red robes.

The little beaded necklaces with the guy skewered to the planks at the end will add a cumulative 7 extra years.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-09-24 - 9:05 a.m.

I Know What Jesus'd Do.

Catholics cut ties with VanCity over gays.

Archbishop calls credit union's approach 'objectionable' and 'harmful'

http://www.canada.com/vancouver/story.asp?id=869E7587-2F68-4CBF-B33E-A83CE2644DFE

WHAT THE FUCK? I mean...WHAT THE FUCK? I read that in the newspaper vending machine and kicked the metal box square in the glass. Then I kicked it into the street. Then I told the oncoming traffic (with hand gestures) to suck my fucking dick, I gots binniz doin� and stomped it until I fell on my ass. That woke me up, and I ranted to myself to work.

The Head Child Molester in charge of the Archdiocese here in my City, the possessor of a PhD in - get this - �Moral Theology� sent a letter to some Catholic schools saying �a good effect must not be produced by the bad effect" of cooperating with an organization that promotes homosexual relationships.�

Moral theology in-fucking-deed. What fucking morals? CATHOLIC FUCKING MORALS. I�m not going to...no wait...I AM going to blast all you self proclaimed Catholics. How in your twisted, wee narrow little brains, do you back an organization that says, �Love everyone. But them. And them over there. Oh..and that group over there...they�re going to hell, soo not them.�

His Moral Theology falls a lil fucking shy of logical. VanCity...A BANK...is being more accepting than a 2000 year old self proclaimed cult of love and tolerance. But they�re being LOGICALLY tolerant. They�re saying, �Hey, I don�t care WHO you are or WHO you fuck, your money is good here.�

Why can�t the Cult of Jeebus do that? Why can�t they just drop the veil, crawl out from under the altarboy�s robes and say the same, just replacing �money� with �faith�.

I hate any fucking organization that promotes intolerance and calls it The Word of God. If that�s the case, FUCK GOD. FUCK St.Peter, FUCK every fucking thing that sorry-assed rag you call THE WORD says. Any god that says only certain people are OK, doesn�t deserve an after-fucking-thought. He and his Mini-onions deserve mortal wrath.

If I see one fucking Catholic protester outside VanCity�s head office (up the road) I�m going to start breaking knees kung fu style, then I�m going to man-rape the dude in charge right there in front of god and his cultists. Then I�m going to make each and everyone of them apologize to me for making me so fucking angry before I have my moring coffee. Funny thing is, by doing this, the Catholics have probably just increased VanCity's enrolment 10 fold. Fence/pole sitters have just been pushed the fuck off. You stupid religious mother fuckers. Don't hate gays, gays are fun (a good friend of mine explained it to me, "I can scratch my balls and paint my toe nails."). HATE ME. I'm aggressively malignant, own things that go BOOM and know how to break things so they don't EVER heal properly.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-09-23 - 7:31 p.m.

A Monday Afternoon Messiah.

Went down to the water to write, after work. There was a parking lot of blowed up space-cars and some futuristic driving billboards with funky round wheels. Men in tight green suits hanging from harnesses and on ladders. Lots of people with head gear and tool belts. They�ve been shooting one of sci-fi�s best short stories with an all-time best title, �I Robot.�

Had the ol� Nomad turned to 11 and had the most uncontrollable fucking urge to stand on the rocks and play me some air guitar � air pedals and all � to The Hives�, �An Introduction to the Metric System.�

A passing office harbour cruise sailed by as I wailed � applauding and whistling. Song over, I graciously bow and without looking back, turned heel and left the fucking stadium.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-09-23 - 12:06 p.m.

I Hate Technology Too.

Email's fucked. Don't bother with your Son Shade idolotry yet. I'll tell you when to start sacrificing the goats.

Prune me.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-09-23 - 9:11 a.m.

FUCKING MORNING NEWS.

JEEBUS FUCK I GOTTA STOP WATCHING THE NEWS BEFORE WORK. It does nothing for my day to throw things and yell unbridled words of hate at the wind in hopes they make their way to New York along the Jet Stream.

I�m watching Ben Stiller on CBS � new movie, funny guy, falls down a lot � and Baldo Interoptor says the Dub is gonna be addressing the UN soon. He�s already 1/2 hour late in doing so, tying all the other leaders to their chairs, leaving them to play Tetris and Ms. Pac Man (confusing name, I always thought...what is it? A hermaphrodite?) and whatnot on their cellphones. Fucker.

Then he starts talking. And he�s got that �I�m Gonna Do It To Ya One Way Or Another And You�re Gonna Let Me - This Is Just Obligatory Foreplay� look on his smarmy, puckered asshole of a face. What comes out of the pucker under his nose is fuck all for the first 15 minutes (as usual). Rhetoric. Never says a thing about not finding WMDs (oh yeah�Weapons of Mass Destruction got the ol KFC treatment� the Colonel din�t like having �Fried� attached to his name).

One thing for certain� he�s a good talker. Just like Hitler was. Builds a nice head of steam on how fucked the world was before he wiped his ass with the UN. And it�s nice and calm. Then he gets to what the world is like now � how good it is now he�s building schools and immunizing the little babies and preserving the culture (like not standing up when generic rabble rousers looted the worlds oldest antiquities). By this time he, in the same sentence, says �Terrorist�, �Torture�, �Rape�, and �Children� all in the same breath. And he�s pounding the tempo. Just like Hitler used to do.

I left for work because I�m sure he had another 2 hours of fuck all to say. I�ll read it later after my coffee.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter