�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-11-20 - 3:20 p.m.

IT'S A COMMIN'!

Ehehehe...I suppose I should describe this before I leave...

My legs won't stay still. They're bouncing all on their own. I cannot physically stop them, shy of walking. My chest and guts feels like they're hugging my spine and my spine feels very edgy. It wants to leave soon.

I just walked out from my orifice and yelled, "IT'S A COMMIN'!" then gave everyone a big double thumbs-up and re-entered my cave, slamming door.

The leather feels scratchy. I must go home now.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-20 - 1:48 p.m.

'Shroom Smackers!

Got back from lunch and found a handful of Xmas Hershey's Kisses on my desk. Unsettled by such a violently ill omen, I made chocolate filled 'shroom Smackers and ate several. I'll be leaving early today...

...but how long can I stay in my office all high 'n shit? There's the rub, like an itchy brain, it is.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-20 - 9:36 a.m.

Damned Bitches.

My Woman's off to Toronto then New York for a few weeks. God...the trouble I can get into...

Today it seemes like the first time in weeks I'd seen a baby's breath blue morning sky. It's only been since the weekend, of course, but if it rains a lot where you live, you'll know what the fuck I mean.

Did I mention the Boss only buys Starbucks coffee for us Pleebs? He's a perty straight up guy. A "suit," albeit reluctantly.

Aw fuck it. I'm just pussy-farting around this...

...I BUCKLED. I COULDN'T FUCKING TAKE THE TENSION ANYMORE. I GONE WENT AND SAID I WAS FUCKING SORRY TO MY THIN-HIDED AND WEAK UNDERLING. She seemed relieved, for some reason.

Truth be told, the water-works is my Kryptonite. That and I needed PEACE, not static.

Damn your sensitive and smooth Bitch Girl emotions that make Vulcan motherfuckers like me buckle and break with the weight of a genuine tear. Damn each and every last fucking one of you.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter