�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-11-23 - 5:17 a.m.

Fuck.

"...and a few harricort vert..."

Cunt!? Say fucking GREEN fucking BEANS.

God fucking help you.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-23 - 5:05 a.m.

Joe.

Johnette Napolitano. What a fucking story you wrote with, "Joey." Bra-fucking-vo.

Concrete Blonde has but a single hallmark, as far as I've heard, and that's "Joey".

What a fucking song,


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-23 - 4:59 a.m.

Fuck.

Could there be anything more horrible in the world than LOSING EVERY FUCKING REMOTE CONTROL AND WAKING UP TO GARTH FUCKING BROOKS YODELLING IN MY FUCKING EAR?

Infinity RS 6000's...heh...nice speakers....

....uuuhhh...fuck technology...

....I have hiccups.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-23 - 4:40 a.m.

TOOOONS!

Superman to Anyone:

"Look! He's creadted a yellow force field to counteract Green Lantern's Rays!"

What sorry fucking super hero has a YELLOW weakenss?

God I love 70's toons.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-23 - 4:24 a.m.

"Doo-dee-doo-dee-doo-in-spec-tor-gaah-jet..."

Hey...you ever notice that the evil dude from Superfriends is the same voice as Claw from Inspector Gatget? That's about 15 years apart. Cool.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-23 - 3:52 a.m.

Magic Lasso THIS.

I don't fucking care HOW high I may be...

...Wonder Woman was a fucking babe in the 70's and she still makes me stiff.

Cartoon AND action.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-23 - 3:15 a.m.

SHAPE OF....A BICYCLE SEAT!

It is with great reluctance and deliverance that I hack this fucking diatribe out because I know YOU my unstately readers would appreciate the magnitude of ending such a hill-fucking-larious night as I�ve just had.

Ok, there�s a story in all of this, I really don�t know if there�s an ending because as I type this I notice my veiney hands look autotomic as words move to keyboard, they look like implements for crushing and hurting and breaking and yet there�s a few fucking words that come out of them that makes them all worth while and I realize that yeah, I still AM really high.

THIS, my ugly following, is what I think of you. My ramblings I release Unto You. Please bear with me�.

So the Rev calls me up and says, �Yeah, Slick�s girlfriend�s hookin� us up with some guy who knows a guy who knows a guy who�s selling some shit who�s got some that and I�m pickin� it up in an hour.�

Cool.

The Rev tells me when I get to his place that it was like meeting Wade Davis crossed with H.R. Geiger. Well, he din�t say those words exactly, but that, my bloated following is what you�ll have to get used to as I spin my probably endless yarn.

So we�re sitting there, and right away I see the shear impossibility of this NOT being a good night as the Rev refuses my joint by saying with a mouth full of Mexican Magic Mushrooms, �Naw, Man, that shit�s fucking me up lately.�

Wee fucking haw.

Of course it was the typical �Let�s-Get-Fucking-Baked-Instead-Of-The-Normal-Toasted� kinda mushroom night and we methodically polished off the �shrooms in the run of the next hour.

And y�know what? I�d serve that shit in a dish they were that fucking tasty! I mean, I�m a PEI Capital �M�ushroom nee BC fungus kinda guy, and NOTHIN�, neither fresh nor dried were as damned tasty as those morsels. Like dried porcinis they was, I�d have served em with fois gras and miso soup, with deep fried leek threads�

�but we�re guys so we ate them with beer.

Smoke break.

JESUS CHRIST, how�s a fucking guy to keep his fucking attention with the other BLOGs catching my fancy and Soul Caliber II needing pounding and the undeniable urge to not let the night end. Really.

Christ. This is one FUCK of an entry. I�LL appreciate it NOW if nobody else.

As the Rev�d say, �Folks! Bear with me, I�m high on fucking mushrooms, but I�ll make sense in a minute.�

WHAT tha� FUCK?

So we show up to this party where the only person he knows is THE person holding it and she�s but a distant fucking relative of him.

One thing about the Rev, is that he knows EVERY last person of his last name in the world. There are that few. How fucking cool is it to be able to say that? Even though they ARE Dutch.

Anyhow, so basically, Rev knows her like I know you. VERY fucking casually. He knows she�s a dyke, knows she�s not shy about drugs, but that�s about it.

I said to him before we got there and before I got un-not-high, �If there�s a buffet and people have taken their fucking shoes off, I�m fucking outta there.�

There was. They didn�t. I stayed. And boy am I fucking glad.

Jaysus. Soul Caliber II break�GOD I LOVE MUSHROOMS! WOO HOO!

Aw fuck it. A joint and 2 smokes later and I�m watching YTV and am bent on how badly written the old Superfriends cartoons were and how great they were when I was a kid and realize HOW FUCKING LITTLE you know as a kid�

�that and I cannot do the night justice with the words I have tonight. Maybe tomorrow, maybe not. Either way, this entry was well intended. And it was a spec-fucking-taculraly unique night.

Sorry for the delay.

Move along.

(Superman catching Robin from his �getting the anti-gravity belt�)

�Y�ok lil buddy?�

OK? It�s fucking ROBIN! He was the bull�s-eye Batman sent out AHEAD of his shadowy self!

God drugs.

You love em. You love me.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

1 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter