�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-11-26 - 10:41 p.m.

Punch Drunk.

Been watching a lot of boxing lately and I�ve noticed something. There�s a new breed of boxers that the old school announcers aren�t seeing. These guys are obviously training in an Eastern fighting form.

I say obviously, but it kinda isn�t. I was watching this Pilipino guy hammer the snot out of a Lightweight Tyson. Other than the fact the Pilipino motherfucker had endless endurance, he boxed like he was fencing � there are kung fu forms like that. He was also unafraid to move close and fight like a Thai boxer. Kicked his fucking ass.

Square shoulder club and shield stance vs. a staccato spear and flail technique. Both have merits, but ya can�t swing yer club when yer getting nailed with a flurry of solid punches.

Foreman said another guy was showboating. He wasn�t he was using a side stance with a loose leading arm like we trained. He�d block and strike like that. He LOST, but it was effective.

Why am I fucking telling you this? You don�t fucking care.

Piss off.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-26 - 8:42 p.m.

Teeth.

I got a thing with teeth. I can�t explain it, for some people it�s irregular chest hair growth. Not me, I find hairy boobies exotic. Me�teeth. Chick�s gotta have nice teeth. She could look like Salma Hyaack-pthu but if she gots the bad teeth, Dogsville.

I can�t help it. I�ve never had a cavity and have great teeth (my dentist used to get pissed at me with the chipped teeth from fighting, �Vit de faighting und these teeth�ugh! Maybe I should make for you a mouth guard?�) but I think that�s just coincidental. I�d probably be the same if I had a mouthful of green pegs. Gods forbid.

There is, however, and exception to that rule. �The Crooked Eyetooth� Rule. You know what I�m talking about. The Jewel tooth. I mean, she�d make a jaw full of gums look good, but you know the crooked tooth I�m talkin� bout.

Quite a few girls have it. They�re usually tiny and cute. Or maybe it�s just that I don�t spend time looking at the uglies. I don�t know. What I DO know is that pixyish cute chicks with the Jewel Tooth get shifted into fucking seckzy.

It�s strange, y�know, my one mortal peeve being in a singular instance a real fucking turn on.

Of course I wonder what a blowjob from a chick with no teeth would feel like. Slippery, probably. Need some teeth in there. Gotta have the teeth.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-26 - 1:57 p.m.

Luddite Crimes.

Man arrested in �spam rage� case

Penis enlargement ads drive man to threaten torture

�Booher threatened to send a �package full of Anthrax spores� to the company, to �disable� an employee with a bullet and torture him with a power drill and ice pick; and to hunt down and castrate the employees unless they removed him from their e-mail list.�

Hehehehehehe�THAT, my ugly minions, is HUMOUR! JESUS THAT�S GOOD! I was just ranting about something like this the other day.

In Vancouver here, Telus, our soul local phone provider, is on everyone�s hit-list. People are going without service for WEEKS! I dial a number and I�ll end up with a wrong one, I hit redial and it�ll connect me fine.

Telus needs a man-rapin�. They fire 2,500 employees and say it�ll fucking IMPROVE service? They�re STILL fucking saying that! It is SO fucking obvious Telus is fucking us in the bung, that Global News has made �Why I Hate Tel-Fucking-Us� a regular segment.

When I got to Van I went through them to get DSL for the modem I owned. I went for 2 weeks without DSL service, because their tech line for two weeks is an automated recording that says the network is down. The message is updated daily. 3 weeks after my �connection� date, I get a FUCKING BILL! I was raw. I layed into many people at head office that day and went with Cable.

Over the past couple of months there has been two incidents of gunshots being fired into Telus� head office. Ehehehe. Wasn�t me, but I laughed. The Suits at Telus say it�s not related to service and it�s not a hate crime.

WHO THE FUCK YOU THINK YOU LYING TO YOU CUNT? Everyone knows it�s Robin Fucking Hood and sooner or later someone�s gonna catch a ricochet and it�s gonna be because YOU CAN�T RUN A FUCKING PHONE SERVICE CORRECTLY! CUNTS!

You mark my fucking words. You�re gonna start seeing more and more shit like that. Remember when the road rage in LA was national news? Barely page 4 now, unless there�s a photo or blood stains. Same with these crimes. Now they�re harmless�but just wait.

Some people will only stand for so much.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter