�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-11-27 - 2:14 p.m.

Dub? FUCK DUB IN THE FUCKING EAR!

The Dub goes to Baghdad and the crowd goes wild. Or they go as wild as ordered, anyhow. Jesus�the fucking GI�s sounded they all came from the same class, oh, wait�

�I feel my moral boosted knowing that he�s sacrificing something too.�

What the FUCK are you HIGH ON!? What the fuck is DUB giving up? He flew across the world at the cost of fuck knows how many hundreds of thousands of dollars to eat a turkey dinner in the desert and he�s sacrificing something? He�s the safest fucking person in fucking Baghdad!

I know how military lifers think. I also know there are quite a few servicemen who do it because it is a Jay Oh Bee. Up until lately, I�ve felt not one fucking bit sorry for their stay in the dust, because THEY ARE SOLDIERS! That�s their fucking job. For whatever twisted reason, they were there � they were there. For a reason.

But what is the fucking reason now? Americans are wandering targets now. They�re shooting at shadows and getting sniped between the shoulder blades all the while.

Saddam is still out there. Ground troops aren�t what�s gonna find him anymore. Go back to the Cold War days of international intelligence instead of scanning emails for the words �Jihad� and �Twin Towers�.

Now I hear that the US presence is gonna move from, ��a role as occupier and become �welcome guests�.�

Hoo�nnWhuuh�FUCKING HOW DO YOU PROPOSE THAT? HOW DOES SAYING THAT MAKE ANY FUCKING DIFFERENCE TO THE CHICK IN THE HELMET WHO GETS HER STOMACH CHEWED OUT BY FUCKING CAR BOMB SHRAPNEL BECAUSE SHE�S FUCKING GUARDING A FRUIT STAND YOU ASSHOLE!?

Uggg��I�m so happy I�m not an American. I�d be a killing force of one with a following of many.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-27 - 9:52 a.m.

Entry The First. Newch.

Hehehe. Been on a Kevin Smith binge lately and found this test jennablue. Which Kevin Smith character are you?

Which Recurring Kevin Smith Character Are You? Take the test here

Gets tha chick. Like there was any fucking question.

No 2 was Brodie (that's who I'd guessed as 1) and 3 was Alyssa. Oooo I'd LOOOVE to be Alyssa. I'd one horny fucking lesbian.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter