�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-11-30 - 2:51 a.m.

I'm Sorta Like Ted Bundy But Different.

As a sort of "Post Script to the entry that follows, yet actually precedes this entry":

I really like talkin' to strippers and hookers because they can tell a freak a league away. When girls like that feel comfortable enough to let their guards down for a sec, then I find that real fucking cool.

Honestly, thought...was Ted Bundy any different? Except for the "I don't kill chicks I eat baby-meat" thing?


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-30 - 2:27 a.m.

I Love Randomness.

When I was in University me and my friends used to play Dungeons & Dragons every Sunday. Yeah, we were geeks, but we didn�t fucking care. It was fun and y�know what? For the first time in my life people didn�t care. When I noticed that, was when the Shade was first drawn.

And from the fucking get go, I DIGRESS.

Every �campaign� or �story� that we played began exactly the same way. �So you�re in a bar�� It became to be a lifetime running joke because most of our stories as friends started the same way.

All being said, that�s the best segue to tonight as I could muster tonight.

Left alone to wander the streets I find myself in North America�s Worst Neighbourhood. I�m not just saying that. Worst crime rate around, even worse than Miami (which actually, is the only NA city to outscore Vancouver in crime). And I�m strolling around at midnight, just KNOWING I�m going to turn into a pumpkin.

But I don�t. And I hightail it out of there in the direction of home, but along the way notice I�m out of smokes. Now, shit closes down TIGHT in my neighbourhood so I went into The Cobalt Motel and Exotic Dancing to reload and drink some pissy fucking beer while looking at boobies.

So I down a one, and am just finishing the second when a totally normal looking Mama comes up and says, �Hi! I�ve never seen you around here before.�

I say �normal� like an award because did you see the name of the place and read what neighbourhood it�s in? This girl was in her early 20�s, short blonde hair (what is it with the Left Coast and blondes?), really cute in that Lisa Loeb kinda way, which she obviously emphasized with her Nana Maskouri glasses.

�Just wandering. Needed smokes and this seemed like an OK place to get them.� Nod at the runway.

�Anyone sitting there?�

Turns out she�s one of the dancers, goin� to University. Pays the bills, plus. Nice girl. We left the joint a couple of my smokes later I get my ass in gear before I wanna fuck a stripper. I get her in a cab and I split.

That was fun. I liked that. But there�s more�

�walking home, not far from where I was approached for illicit sex not a night before, is a bus stop that has a light burned out and I see a tall blonde (again with the blondes�) staring into a closed Starbucks, obviously avoiding the creepy homeless guy staring at her.

So I approach her, �Hey. S�not open fer a couple or six hours.� She looks kinda �what the fuck do I do�ish, �S�okay. I�m just gonna get this weirdo moving then sit over their until yer bus comes. It�ll just make me feel better.�

And I walk towards the creep and he splits quickly. I go over to the bench in front of her and off to the right and sit. A half a moment later she sits at the other end, �Sorry, I was rude.�

�No, you were wary. But I�m not gonna be any trouble.�

And I made another 20 Minute Friend.

I just love putting my shit out there and meeting strangers. It�s like fucking heroin to me.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter