�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-12-02 - 10:33 p.m.

Title Hell.

I've just returned from taking a gander at my list of old entries. Looks like the song list for the longest album ever.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-12-02 - 8:53 p.m.

Xmas Sucks. Tom Says So.

�A Charlie Brown Christmas� is droning off to my right. Thankfully that�s the ear with the kung fu damage. It�s more muffled than not.

Wait�Schroeder is playing on stage�this is the only good part�I love Schroeder. Can�t act worth a fuck. Plays a mean 22 bones.

Fuck those dancing Peanut characters are hilarious. DAMN that�s funny. When Kurt Cobain was still howling my Woman and I were listening to this Jazz program on CBC radio. It was winter and my huge �lens to the world� motel window was all frosted over. We were getting drunk with some friends before going to the bar.

Sidebar: Yes, The bar. There was only one fucking drinking establishment in Charlottetown that was not a pub or a caf�. The other one was shut down. And we didn�t have a few drinks, god no. We fucking DRANK. In the Blurry Years we�d polish off a dozen each in 3 or 4 hours then go out and drink till you were angrily slapping ATM receipts at the bartender confused as why he won�t accept this as money � not that this has ever happened to me. And don�t ask my Keeper about St. Patty�s day 1995. CANADIAN beer. 5-8% of liquid golden fun and fury.

The song the little fuckers dance on stage to plays on the radio and this dead hot (and oh so corruptibly na�ve) girl starts bouncing from side to side with a double-hop throwing her long brown �naturally curly hair� side to side with her head. She was doin� one of the Peanuts dances! I couldn�t fucking believe someone else knew them.

So I did the �arms-at-my-side-pidgeon-head-shuffle� like the little black kid. She got it right away.

How fucking Gen Fucking X is that? Our whole fucking tenure together is based upon Merry Fucking Christmas Charlie Brown. THAT�S. JUST. FUCKING. DANDY.

FUCK.

JEEBUS X PROPHET OF WHITEY DOOM these Peanut kids can�t act for�uh�peanuts. Kids reading off the page - POORLY I�ll add � words written by Norman Rockwell with a fucking pipe full of hash.

Fuck me. I�ve digressed so far off my point that I forgot what I was here to write in the first place�I�ll get back to ya inna minute.

Oh yeah. It was about some cheap fun. Scariest way is to email. The cheapest way is to dump the tobacco from a couple smokes, leaving just the shell. Turn the lights out and light the tips, get real close and watch the smoldering band eat it�s way down. I�ve bought a box of prerolled papers just so I can show people.

Came up with the idea camping. Was off in the bushes and I circled around behind the camp. I had a REAL big firecracker and I was dousing the fuse with Zippo fluid. I needed a timer to set the fuse and scare the shit out of every breathing fucking creature for 10 kilometres. But I had nothing but the tin of fluid, my smokes, knife and dad�s old RCAF Zippo.

So I doused the filter with the fluid and did as I have just previously described and *whiff*! It went up like a candle. Worked so well I pissed my pants laughing so fucking hard. One of the Newfies claimed his chest hurt. THAT made it FUNNIER!

Ah, cardiac humour.

Last xmas we had a Charlie Brown tree because the building we were in wouldn�t allow real trees.

So I went out and chopped down a dead one. It looked like a 8� Bonsai with silvery red bark with and Wicked Ol� Witch branches that hung over the coffee table like a mass of evil, skinless marioneteer fingers.

Well, that was my take. Keeper, in her woman way, made it all pretty �n shit with neat little glass ornaments and shit we�ve amassed over the millennia. Was gonna do cranberries and popcorn, but I was drunk on dark rum with eggnog and poured melted butter over the entire corny contents of a large paper bag. My bad, my bad.

Was a real cool tree. More of a Charlie Manson tree than a Charlie Brown, though.

So at the Orifice today we all got a white envelope with $15 and another person�s name. We�re supposed to buy the person something funny, rude, witty, raw, whatever for the xmas party on Friday. Kinda cool, huh?

So, here�s where you come in, my patiently apathetic Dogons. I don�t know this guy. I can joke with him fine, but I require a little background to get with the witty. This guy is newer than me fer fuck�s sake.

My favourite unisex gag gift, Nipple Tassels, was given to a colleague last year, he said today. Fucker. So here�s what I�m thinking: steal the guy�s favourite Mug and replace it with a new mug full of pictures of the places around Vancouver that I took his mug to. The places I spent the $15 dollars on. Any other suggestions or comments on this one would be appreciated before 5 PST tomorrow.

Labia.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter