�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-12-09 - 7:43 p.m.

No Imagination Required.

I got an entry that needs little to no elaboration. As a matter of fact, try not to picture a squat fat-headded bald guy in a pea coat, eating a Big Mac without a wrapper on Public Transit during after work shoulder to shoulder rush hour.

Now try not to imagine him eating it in 4 bites.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-12-09 - 3:02 p.m.

So what the fuck, right? I go for a couple weeks doin multiple entries a day, when POOF! I got nothing to say. Well, not so far as to say actually "nothing", but nothing I wanna type into a journal entry. My mind's been in the Well again.

Too many stories, too few fingers, too narrow a focus. I have to get a few down - legible-style - for January. At least some. Since starting the Turning Game, the plot and characters have changed somewhat, and the intro needs re-writing. I HATE re-writng. So I may just start typing after Ash and Zack meet. When the weird shit happens. It started gelling about then.

Fuck it. Nothing to see here.

Keep fucking moving.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter