�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-12-16 - 6:39 p.m.

My Hit-List is Legion.

Y'know, I may strive to be an Ubermensch - as should we all - but I've never once said I was Superman. Well, maybe. Would it be strange if I told you it's something I really enjoy yelling as I cum?

If so, forget I said anything.

But I digress.

Like I was saying before I rudely interrupted myself, in normal, everyday circumstances I don�t consider myself Superman. But y�know what?

If I don�t get some fucking sun soon I�m gonna go Darkseid on someone, and I�m gonna be weak like a little girl with polio and rickets and extreme Seasonal Depression Disorder. Like Superduperman in Frank Miller�s, �The Dark Knight Returns�.

Then I�m gonna look like a right twat and people will laugh at me. Then I�ma gonna get angry. Then I�ma gonna have to get creative and kill you all on a mass fucking scale.

Then I�ma laugh and laugh and laugh and when my abs are sore and my diaphragm is weak, I�m gonna snicker.

So if you know what�s good for you, you fuckers, MAKE WITH THE FUCKING SUN!

If �God� is reading this, yeah, this fucking warnings for you. �Cause when I go the final trip downstairs, the Devil�s gonna like me. And I have just the argument to boil his caustic blood.

Yeah, �God�s� on my fucking hit-list. Don�t fucking tell me that shocks you.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

1 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter