�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-12-20 - 12:40 a.m.

Fuck THIS Fuckin' Fuckos!

Like there was a fucking doubt:

Fuck You
What Usage of the Word Fuck are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

But on a serious note, there was a time where I was Lieutenant Road Fucking Rage and used to look forward to fuckers rolling up on my driver�s-side window ready to go.

I had a friend who had his eye punched clean out of his head at a McDonalds drive-through, right through his window, while a 2nd held him back by his seatbelt through the rear window.

Cause of that, I drive with a 14� prybar within hands reach. I�ve never come out swinging with it, but I�ve drawn blood stabbing at stupid fuckers through my window with the sharp end, twice. No fucking way in hell I�m going down like Paul.

That was back in the days of the Angry Shade. Back in the days of whiskey and hoors. But like Clint said in Unforgiven, �But I�m not like that no more.�

Part of the reason is because of the following short and nigh-violent anecdote:

Back in Toronto, I was driving home along Bloor West, after a 15 hour day. Some fucking yahoo GOB (Good �ol Boy) in a beat-ass fucking truck cuts across 2 lanes and comes about a half a car length from me. No real damage, but I lay on the horn and give the fucker every obscene gesture I could possibly recall.

Then I notice we�re coming to a red light. The truck is about 500 metres ahead, stops, backs up and stops again on my passenger side.

A motherfucker with a farmer�s foam front hat and three fucking teeth leans out his window - with a pistol cocked movie-gangsta� style at me.

What could I do? Car behind, car in front, I put my hand on the door handle and pulled it, ready to bolt.

�You better watch with the finger if you know what�s good fer you.�

And he drives off. Through the red.

And from that moment on, I reserved the finger for fuckers who really, really, really fucking deserve it. Sometimes, death is no excuse not to flip someone the fucking bird.

�But I�m not like that no more.� Those REAL days of rage are long over. I came through and over and around to the other fucking side. And am a fuck of a lot more level-headed now � IF you can believe that.

THIS is the fucking calm, reserved Son. You really wouldn�t have liked the old Really Fucking Off His Fucking Kilt Shade. He wasn�t a very nice person.

�But I�m not like that no more.�

To all you mewling 20ish people�it gets better. As long as you don�t hide behind yer fucking insecurities and don�t get fucking corralled in with the mass of the herd, yeah. Shit really does get better with age.

Of course maybe it�d take longer for you �normal family� fuckers. Or maybe faster, I dunno. I�ve been on my own since I was 15 and so have an obviously somewhat shifty (or at least biased) moral foundation. So it�s most likely it�s, etceteras.

�what the fuck am I going on about? Jebus Fucking Christ. Has to be the drugs.

If you�ll escuse me and fuck off, Spiderman is on.

Gettin' high, bumpin' uglies and watchin toons on a Friday night is funner than it sounds.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

4 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter