�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-12-30 - 7:23 p.m.

The Real Gnus.

HEADLINE NEWS:

March 6th, 1945 - Lunchtime.

From the Vancouver Sun: "17 MEN INJURED IN SHIP BLAST HERE!"

Did they not know fucking Engrish back then? Continues:

"...flame tore through the hatches of the S.S. Greenhill today, blowing windows out and hurled (get this) whiskey, lumber and PICKLES into the air and burst into fireworks in sky above the harbour."

WHISKEY, PICKLES AND FIREWORKS!? That's no fucking disaster, that's a PARTY! Imagine it as one of my entries from down on the water at lunch (where it really happened, no less):

"So I'm down at the water, smokin' a splif and reading some Preacher when BOO-FUCKIN-OOOM - I'M BLINDED!

When I finally get my sight back, it's in time to see pickles fall from the sky in a raincloud of whiskey and fireworks."

Fact, man. Facts are ALWAYS stranger than fiction. If I wrote that shit, I'd tear it up because I know people would say, "Fucking PICKLES? What the fuck you high on this time, Son? Nothing colourful on yer nose, so you've not been huffing toner again..."

That's it. Piss off. Nothing left to see here, Dork-suckers.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

2 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter