�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2004-01-12 - 12:32 p.m.

Quit Sniffing MY SHIT!

Will someone fucking explain to me the physics and geometry required for a 4' Asian woman, 1/2 the weight of myself to take up the physical volume of 4 people. I mean, FUCK, their fucking arms are everywhere, they have no concept of anything existing 12" past their noses, walk up the wrong sides of escalators with their 6 bags of crap. I dunno. I just dunno.

Another thing I find funny about older Chinese women is how FUCKING PICKY they are when it comes to groceries. It's normal, expected even, to see picky people at butchers, or fish mongers ("NO...no, dat one...dat one. No...dat no good. DAT one dere"), but yesterday I watched a 50ish Chinese woman go through an entire bin of oranges - one by one for 12 minutes - and come up with only 4. And she then threw those four back into the bin and picked out some tangelos. Later on I saw another Chinese woman (about 60ish) rifling through stacks of bags of white beans - she was picking the "best" 5 lb bag of beans.

And squatting in the middle of the aisle and laying all the "faulty" bags around her. She was 2' 5" and was blocking a 5' passage way.

Then some old Chinese woman comes up in line behind me at the checkout (surprised she actually USED the queue process) and push all my shit up a foot, place her 3 bulbs of garlic and 2 cans of condensed milk in that newly cleared area and stood there with her shoulders in my back. Let me make this a lil more clear: I WAS THE ONLY FUCKING PERSON IN LINE! Yet she, for some reason, thought that by standing in my BACK FUCKING POCKET she'd fucking get her shit done FASTER.

FUCK people piss me off. Not Chinese in particular, it's the 1st gens that don't bother to conform AT FUCKING ALL to their new homeland. I know shit is different back in Ho Lee Fuck, China - but you're not in fucking CHINA anymore!

Get with the shit you unaware fucking bastards.

And yes that means YOU. You know who you are.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

3 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter