�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2004-01-14 - 4:39 p.m.

Off Line. For good.

I heard a phrase last week that's been sitting in my fucking craw like a baby bone. The phrase is "Going Soverign" - also known as "Goin' Off Paper."

It's taking yerself off line and severing all ties to society. Heat, electricity, plumbing - everything.

But think of the plusses.

Fuck me, the mind boggles at what I could do "Off Paper".

P.S. Whatever's giving people the inclination that I'm a fucking humourist, you're way the fuck off. Laugh. Laugh all you want. Just don't be shocked when you find out I really am a fucking prick of a self-centred cunt.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter