�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2004-01-14 - 8:40 p.m.

Lick Me.

I�ve been in an evil fucking mood lately. Everybody�s pissing me the fuck off. I think it�s because of the UTTER LACK OF FUCKING SUN! Jesus Fictional Christ � this is re-goddamn-diculous.

Today the office had a draw for one of 7 womens Roots t-shirts. I entered anyhow. My keeper could use it for painting or plastering or cowmilking or whatever the fuck it is she does for a living. And I was the only man to win.

Which everyone found funny for some fucking reason. Even one of the creative lacky�s downstairs sent his congratu-fucking-lations on behalf of the entire Northwest division. Fuck me, s�not like I showed them my fuckin� tits or somethin�.

So I went into my office and removed my polyesters and dawned the mighty fucking small T and wore it for the remainder of the afternoon, taking two meetings in it. I looked like the Poolboy (ferget his name�played by Hank Azaria) from The Birdcage.

It was a fucking belly-top on me, but I caught the Younglings and a couple of the Cre-Gay-tives looking at my midrift and it made me feel pretty and sexy and entirely glad I�d worn women�s underwear this morning.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

3 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter