�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2004-01-31 - 9:45 a.m.

Feedback.

I know some of you are reading this. Even without the expected ranting, I'm still getting 40-60 hits a day, so if yer reading, do me one favour...

...write something back. Tell me it's fucking tripe. Tell me ya likes it (thx RR). Tell me SOMETHING. Because this isn't ending soon. Maybe I'll find some words left over and hack shit in here every now and again, but for now...

...that is all. Pick-Word has just entered the story in all his Dwarven Dandiness.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

6 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter