�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-11-17 - 1:19 p.m.

Fucking Neophytes.

I have just one question for you 20ish types: WHERE THE FUCK IS YOUR FUCKING RESPECT FOR YOUR ELDERS? FACKIN�ELL.

One of my underlings, I've noticed, has taken to calling me "Freakshow". She's managed this quite cleverly and inocuously - and for that I commend her - by dithering it into our conversations. Sort of like, �I�m goin� to Starbucks, want anythin�, Freakshow?� or, �Mornin� Freakshow,� or, �NO! I AM NOT YOUR FUCKING SECRETARY YOU FUCKING FREAKSHOW!�

Fucking Juniors. Why is it that youngsters feel an affiliation to me almost immediately? I mean, I�m not an outwardly friendly looking person. I scare people, as a matter of fact. Sometimes the masses are driven to spontaneous violence by merely glancing at the smug, �FUCK YOU� expression on my gob. But the young�ns aren�t phased by this.

When people in their 30�s go to a store or a restaurant or even when they work a job with a good position, they�re usually addressed as �Sir,� or Their Actual Name, or (my fave), Nothing At All. Every person that serves (personal and professional) me seems to like to call me �Man� or �Dude� or �Bra� or �Fuckface� but rarely, �Sir.�

As a matter of fact, I was getting Sunday coffees at Starbucks and the blonde Barista that works there on the weekend looks up at me, smiles and says, "Hey. Wussup?"

I look back at her and with a straight face, say in my Wu-est of Tangy dialects, "Nuh-ehn, yo!" Which of course makes her laugh like a big breasted school girl. The 8'13" motherfucker at the cash takes my money looks WAAAAY down at me and says, "That's fuckin' priceless, Man."

I don't know their names, but I am OBVIOUSLY "The Man".

I think it�s time to rain authority on the underlings. For the rest of the day people must now dance as they enter my office. I have Wu-tang and Eric B. & Rakim playing so there will be no excuses. The girls seem to enjoy being made to dance. The guys, not so much. Except for the 2 homos. They love me.

You all love me.

Now fuck off.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-11-17 - 9:37 a.m.

I Eat With Gusto!

I eat beets so I can shit red.

Back to your regularly scheduled work day.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter