�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-12-04 - 7:02 p.m.

I'm a THE Motherfucking Mesiah! BOW!

My young, fresh and nubilely innocent �Prot�g�es� (I�ll throw them a bone) have pleased me without even trying.

Towards the end of the day I was told by one of them to �dry hump a light socket.� CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT SHIT!?

I�ve noticed that they both let �fuck�, �fucker�, �motherfucker", �asshole", and I�ve even overheard several �cunts�, litter the conversations they think I can�t hear (I�m not as deaf as I sometimes let on). And it�s not just that, they�re starting to use some of my oft used colourful adages such as, �I�m drier than a Jawa�s arsehole� or �I couldn�t give a two tugs on a dead dog�s cock what you think..�

These are really, fairly innocent girls. Or at least they were. Now they swear like horny sailors. And smoke weed. They looove weed now.

To look at the four (reading later: who is this FOURTH? I ask him that often) of us, you�d swear it was Me against Them, fang and fucking talon. We�re always yelling at each other. Them at me more than what you�d expect. But I �know something the dim-witted Bitches don�t know.

�they may not respect me, but they really do like me. We play it up for the audience � they enjoy it more than I do. I�m a fucking boss. I'm just building myself one helluva reputation BECAUSE of these two.

They�ve covered my ass a couple times now. Did it on their own. That impressed me.

But the swearing made me feel fucking PROUD! I�M GETTING THROUGH TO THEM! I�m making a fucking difference. Feels fucking nice.

I doubt I�ll ever get thanked for it, but these three will take from here an sinus-load of experience they�d never have received unless they worked nose to arse with a Journeyman like yours truly. Their soft, young-woman hides grow ever thicker.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-12-04 - 5:55 p.m.

I'm a Self-Admitted Clix Hoor.

Note This:

For the record, I am a hoor. A hoor of many, MANY things - lately, it's been CLIX.

CLICK THE ANIMATED BOX AT THE BOTTOM RIGHT...I MEAN LEFT, FUCKO'S!

The Word needs to air it's fucking bollocks, and if hooring my shit is the only way I can get a little COMMON FUCKING SENSE to the ugly, and dim witted majority, then so be it.

Jesus was a BIGASSED hoor. And look what they did to him.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-12-04 - 2:49 p.m.

Tune THIS.

Arrived at work early today because I�d rather get my OT done before the work day starts rather than after it ends. I�m hooking up my subwoofer to my spanky, seckzy new dual 1.2Ghz G5 and so am behind and under my desk.

It�s early. I work in advertising. Nobody gets in early.

Except for my Henchmen � which I did not know until this morning.

Grunting my way up to my seat, I look in the doorway to see one of them looking at me with a cocked head, �You sing.�

�You�re quick. What�re you doing here?�

�Same thing as you. What was that you were singing?�

�Whistlin� Down the Wind � Tom Waits. Don�t you fucking people knock anymore?�

�Door was open, Freakshow. Nice song. You�re a very odd person, y�do realize that, right?�

�Yeah, Tom�s the fucking Man.�

�Meant your voice. I didn�t know you sang.�

�I don�t. �Whistlin� Down the Wind� is one of the few I can.�

Others Suited to Son�s Gravel Pit Voice Include: Coney Island Baby, I�m Still Here, Yesterday�s Here, Soldier�s Things, Down, Down, Down and The Briar and the Rose.

I�m a fucking Pub dweller. I know pub songs too. And a half Scottish, half Italian heritage ensured I�d always be a fucking romantic to some extent.

Fucking genetics.

PS: To all you fucking �gallery� owners that deal in that 3 year old artist looking Native �art�. FUCK OFF! Just because a fucking illiterate Native gets a box of Crayolas for the first time DOESN�T MAKE HIM A FUCKING ARTIST.

Assholes.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter