�

Glenn Reynolds Says

"Gon' git me some KY and do me some GOB's!"
DiaryLand.com Mail This Note THIS older entries

Sign in blood, my Notify List
and unleash the Slugs of War.:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


2003-12-10 - 7:41 p.m.

If You Only Had a Clue...

This paragraph is so fucking true it's anarchistic.

�In our free society we can address any subject matter which our government chooses not to confront. We, the people, in fact are making our laws, should watch over them and change them if they have grown to cause harm to the entire structure of our civilization.�

The Dalai Seng Shi, Grand Master O.E. Simon.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

0 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.

2003-12-10 - 6:11 p.m.

Smack That Bitch Up.

If you�re a reader, a regular, then you already know my position on the Sanctity of the Fucking Crosswalk. It is an imaginary line, and IDEA that keeps us lumps of flesh from nigh DEATH. Fuck with it with unrighteousness, and The Son will Set on you. With wrath and spit and firmament and centipedes crawling from my fingers.

As happened tonight on the way home from work when some GOB cunt decided to run the red and turn into my Xing path. She didn�t hit me, came within 2 or 3 feet, but no damage. Think that matters to me?

I kick her tire.

� YOU�RE NOT GONNA GET THERE ANY FUCKING FASTER MOWING ME DOWN, CUNT!�

She stops. Opens her door. A bull dyke of a cunt gets out and starts stomping back towards Your�s Truly.

When she�s in hearing distance I set in a Neutral Stance and in my low, Tom Waits voice growl, �You raise that fucking hand and I�ll drop you like a fucking vowel. Don�t think for a fucking SECOND I�ll let you fucking try.�

Yell, yell, yell. Dumb cunt.

�I�ll drop you like a fucking vowel.� No, I don�t know what it means, but it felt good saying it. And yes, I�d not hesitate in dropping a chick who tries to play the Fem-gression Card on me. I trained with chicks who�d kick MY ass, hands down, without a second�s hesitation.

To join a branch of training in my old Temple, they had to be convinced you�d not hesitate in whuppin� a bitches ass. You train with women and over time the Instructors can tell how aggressive and committed you are in your counter attack.

Or to quote Masta� Killa�, ��justified the homicide, when they died in their own inequity.�

Sean Connery was right, and I thought so when he said it, �Sometimes a woman needs a good smack.� Sometimes it�s just called for and don�t think a set of tits or my hate of woman beaters are Trumps.

Unless you bare them and tweak a nipple, or something. I�d let you have a free swing if ya did that.


Spit it OUT, Snapperhead!

6 of you fuckers have been accounted for.


old shit. - newer shit.


Y'can't Keep a Fringe Man Down. - 2005-08-03
So Long, Fucko's. - 2004-02-02
Feedback. - 2004-01-31
Chapter 1 - Clang-Bang - 2004-01-30
The Tattooed Infant - 2004-01-29

Free Counters

About Me: Read My Shit. read other DiaryLand diaries! You Think Other People Care? Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Proud Member of the Alliance

The Alliance



From The Truth Laid Bear's New Webblog Showcase:



The Setting Son>











Site Meter